Spock on the Brain

Yesterday, when I was commuting to/from work, I saw two separate guys that I thought strongly resembled Zachary Quinto’s Spock. One of them had his mysterious eyes and dark complexion, one of them had his cute, slightly pursed lips. Mmmm, I obviously have Spock on the brain. I’ve already seen the movie twice, but I’m thinking about seeing it a third time on the big screen before it leaves the theater. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a movie 3 times in the theater, but Star Trek is worthy of the honor!!

This character has really swept me off my feet. Did you notice that in the movie he has the slightest little lisp (or am I crazy)? I thought it was adorable. One of my favorite moments is when Kirk finally pushes Spock over the edge and he beats Kirk up. I love the fact that Spock is so strong and powerful…he could easily and quickly kill someone. Something sexy about that incredible physical strength pent up inside a calm, disciplined, non-violent being.

Just look at how gorgeous he is:

And Mr. Quinto himself is beautiful, too. I don’t think Heroes is my thing, but it might be worth watching to see him. Although, maybe I should preserve my image of him as Spock – I don’t want Sylar’s evilness to change the way I feel about him.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Spock on the Brain”

  1. gordon Says:

    ever seen Spock speak Japanese? its funny
    http://www.japansugoi.com/wordpress/star-trek-in-japanese/

  2. beaner Says:

    spock is amazing


Leave a Reply

